Following are candidates endorsed by the Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council and its local affiliate councils for the statewide Nov. 8 General Election.

Michigan Governor

Gretchen Whitmer Secretary of State Jocelyn Benson

U.S. Congress

3rd District: Hillary Scholten 6th District: Debbie Dingell 7th District: Elissa Slotkin 8th District: Dan Kildee 11th District: Haley Stevens

Michigan Senate

1st District: Erika Geiss 2nd District: Sylvia Santana **3rd District:** Stephanic Chang 4th District: Darrin Camilleri 5th District: Dayna Polehanki 6th District: Mary Cavanagh 7th District: Jeremy Moss 8th District: Mallory McMorrow 9th District: Padma Kuppa 10th District: Paul Wojno 11th District: Veronica Klinefelt 12th District: Kevin Hertel 13th District: Rosemary Bayer 14th District: Sue Shink 15th District: Jeff Irwin 19th District: Sean McCann **21st District:** Sarah Anthony 22nd District: Jordan Genso 27th District: John Cherry 28th District: Sam Singh 29th District: Winnie Brinks

35th District: Kristen McDonald Rivet

Michigan House of Representatives

1st District: Tyrone Carter 2nd District: Tullio Liberati, Jr. 3rd District: Alabas Farhat 4th District: Karen Whitsett

30th District: David LaGrand 31st District: Kim Nagy 32nd District: Terry Sabo

5th District: Natalie Price, Paul Taros

6th District: Regina Weiss 7th District Helena Scott 8th District: Mike McFall 9th District: Abraham Alyash

10th District: Joe Tate **13th District:** Lori Stone

14th District: Donavan McKinney

15th District: Erin Barnes

16th District: Stephanie Young18th District: Jason Hoskins19th District: Samantha Steckloff

20th District: Noah Arbit
22nd District: Matt Koleszar
23rd District: Jason Morgan
24th District: Ranjeev Puri
25th District: Kevin Coleman
27th District: Jaime Churches
28th District: Rob Kull

29th District: Alex Garza
31st District: Reggie Miller
32nd District: Jimmie Wilson, Jr.
33rd District: Felicia Brabec
44th District: Jim Haadsma
46th District: Maurice Imhoff
47th District: Carrie Rheingans
48th District: Jennifer Conlin
49th District: Christina Kafkakis
50th District: Glenn Miller

55th District: Patricia Bernard 56th District: Sharon MacDonell 57th District: Aisha Farooqi 58th District: Nate Shannon 61st District: Denise Mentzer 69th District: Jasper Martus 70th District: Cynthia Neeley 71st District: Mark Zacharda 73rd District: Julie Brixie

75th District: Penelope Tsernoglou

80th District: Phil Skaggs
82nd District: Kristian Grant
83rd District: John Fitzgerald
84th District: Carol Glanville
92nd District: Anthony Feig
93rd District: Jeff Lockwood
94th District: Amos O'Neil
96th District: Kim Coonan
102nd District: Brian Hosticka

University Boards

Michigan State University Board of Trustees: Dennis Denno, Renee Knake Jefferson Wayne State University Board of Governors: Marilyn Kelly, Danielle Atkinson University of Michigan Board of Regents: Mike Behm, Kathy White

Allegan County

Allegan County Commission 5th District: Austin Marsman

Bay County

Board of Commissioners 1st District: Marie Fox 5th District: Thomas Herek 6th District: Kaysey Radtke 7th District: Jayme Johnson Clerk: Katie Zanotti

Bay County Road Commission: Jacob Hilliker

Calhoun County

Calhoun County Commission 2nd District: Monique French

Eaton County

56th District (Eaton Co.): Julie O'Neill

Eaton County Commissioner: Jeanne Pearl-Wright

Grand Ledge Board of Education Trustee: Ashley A. Kuykendoll

Genesee County

Circuit Court Judge: Dawn Weier Flint Mayor: Sheldon Neeley

Grand Traverse County Board of Commissioners

2nd District: Lauren Flynn 4th District: David Fashbaugh 5th District: Bruce Moore 6th District: Amanda Scott 9th District: Pam Kaiser

Ingham County

Circuit Court Judge: Morgan Elizabeth Cole

District Court Judge

54-A District (Lansing): Kristen Simmons

County Commission

5th District: Myles Johnson

Lansing City Council
1st Ward: Brian Daniels

Jackson County

Jackson County Commission
5th District: Nathaneal Mulvihill

Jackson County

Jackson Board of Education Trustee: Derek Dobies

Kalamazoo County

Kalamazoo County Commission

5th District: John Taylor **7th District:** Luke Howell

8th District: Stephanie Willoughby

9th District: Dale Deleeuw

Kent County

Kent County Commission 16th District: Melissa LaGrand

Lowell Board of Education Trustee: Pat Nugent, Jessica Curtis, Jennifer Dougherty

Lenawee County County Commission

6ht District: Andrew Winckles

1st District: Bill Swift

Livingston County

Livingston County Commission 1st District: Michelle Spisz

2nd District: Lisa Wojciechowski

3rd District: Lori Cowan 7th District: Caitlyn Dial 8th District: Amber Bismack 9th District: Christine Kackowski

Hartland Board of Education Trustee: Michelle Heymeyer, Meghan Glabach, Ed Gentile

Victor Bugni

Howell Board of Education Trustee: Grace Trudell

Macomb County

Macomb County Commission 4th District: Gary Cynowa 7th District: James Perna 11th District: Harold Haugh

Circuit Court Judge (16th District): Richard Caretti

Clinton Twp. Trustee: Julie Matuzak

Monroe County

Monroe County Commission 2nd District: Danielle Hoover 4th District: George Jondro 6th District: Jerry Oley

Monroe Community College Trustee

Jason Matthews

Muskegon County

Muskegon County Commission 5th District: Charles Nash 6th District: Amanda Scott

9th District: Pam Kaiser

Oakland County Circuit Court Judge

6th District: Amanda Shelton

District Judges

45th District (Huntington Woods): Michelle Friedman Appel

52-4 District (Troy): Kirsten Nielson Hartig

Oakland County Commission

9th District: Angela Powell 14th District: William Miller 17th District: Yolanda S. Charles

Saginaw County

Board of Commissioners

1st District: Cynthia Winiecke 3rd District: Tarsha Works 4th District: Sheldon Mathews **10th District:** Lisa Coney 11th District: Michael Webster

Saginaw Mayor Brenda Moore

St. Clair County

Circuit Court Judge: Cynthia Lane

Washtenaw County

Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners:

1st District: Jason Maciejewski 2nd District: Crystal Lyte 3rd District: Shannon Beeman 4th District: Caroline Sanders 5th District: Justin Hodge **6th District:** Annie Somerville 7th District: Andy LaBarre 8th District: Yousef Rahbi 9th District: Katie Scott

Ann Arbor

Mayor Chris Taylor

City Council

Ward 1: Cynthia Harrison Ward 2: Chris Watson Ward 3: Ayesha Edwin Ward 4: Dharma Akmon Ward 5: Jen Cornell

Ann Arbor Board of Education Trustee: Jeremy Lapham, Susan Baskett, Susan Schmidt, Jamila James

Dexter Township: Trustee: Lonnie Scott

Dexter Board of Education Trustee: Melanie Szawara, Daniel Alabre

City of Ypsilanti Mayor: Nicole Brown

City Council

Ward 3: Desiraé Simmons

City of Saline Mayor: Brian Marl

District Court Judge

14a District Court: Fawn Armstrong 22nd District Court: Arianne Slay

Manchester

Board of Education Trustee: Sandra Wiitala, Rebecca Harvey, Mike Tindall

Wayne County

3rd Circuit Court Judge (non-incumbent): John Gillis

Wayne County Commission 1st District: Tim Killeen 5th District: Irma Clark Coleman

10th District: Melissa Daub11th District: Al Haidous

District Judges

36th District (Detroit): Tenisha Yancey **36th District** (non-incumbent): Adam Sebree